radio 02.02.10

groupshow . dog shoes to the stars . ~scape cd
groupshow . the future looks bright...super bright . ~scape cd
groupshow . i love, love, love, love it. ~scape cd
groupshow . incredible comfortable slippers . ~scape cd
monolake . watching clouds . icm cd
monolake . infinite snow . icm cd
monolake . internal clock . icm cd
four tet . this unfolds . domino cd
four tet . plastic people . domino cd
four tet . love cry . domino cd


Hudson Mohawke: "Joy Fantastic [ft. Olivier Daysoul]"
Alec Wizz: "Drummin' (Louis Benedetti Drumminpella)"
Nubian Mindz: "Bossa Boogie"
Maddslinky: "Lost on Tenori Street"
Altered Natives: "Rass Out"
Zomby: "Little Miss Naughty"
Uncle Bakongo: "Afar"
Zomby: "Light Cycle"
Deepgroove & Jamie Anderson: "The Clock (Ben Klock's Timepiece)"
DJBone: "We Control the Beat"
Detachments: "Circles (Martyn's Round & Round Mix)"
Joy Orbison: "Brkln Clln"
Cooly G: "Feeling You"
Martyn: "These Words (Roska's Speechless Mix) [ft. dBridge]"
Kode9: "Oozi"
Roska: "Without It"
Martyn: "Friedrichstrasse"
Levon Vincent: "Air Raid"
Martyn: "Is This Insanity? (Ben Klock Mix) [ft. Spaceape]"
Martyn: "Seventy Four (Redshape Mix)"
Actress: "Slowjam"


Sem comentários: